Products Finishing

SEP 2018

Products Finishing magazine is the No. 1 industrial finishing publication in the world. We keep our readers informed about the latest news and trends in plating, painting, powder coating, anodizing, electrocoating, parts cleaning, and pretreatment.

Issue link: https://pf.epubxp.com/i/1018703

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 17 of 59

SHOPS 2018 2018 PRODUCTS FINISHING LIQUID/POWDER TOP SHOPS ARIZONA AutoTech Production Services San Luis • autotechpsi.com David Angeles, Partner Coating Technologies Phoenix • coatingtechnologiesllc.com Robert Barrkman, CEO Perfection Industrial Finishing Tucson • perfectionindustrialfinishing.com Charles Zinke, President CALIFORNIA Advanced Industrial Coatings Stockton • aic-coatings.com Dave Arney, COO Andrews Powder Coating Chatsworth • powdercoater.com Scott Andrews, President International Powder Coating Chula Vista • ipowdercoatings.com Natan Leisorek, President Reliable Powder Coating San Leandro • reliablepowdercoatings.com Shawn Taylor, President CONNECTICUT Assa Abloy, Berlin, CT, Operations Berlin • corbinrusswin.com Dave DeLacey, General Manager Plastonics Hartford • plastonics.com Bob Zimmerli Jr., CEO FLORIDA A.M. Metal Finishing Orlando • ammetal.com Rick Hunter, President Barrette Outdoor Living Brooksville • ebarrette.com Charles Howison, Vice President GEORGIA Atlantic Engineered Products Brunswick • atlanticengineered.com Rob Williamson, President Augusta Coating & Mfg. Thomson • augustacoating.com Wayne Wallace, President Georgia Powder Coating Gainesville • georgiapowdercoating.com Counte Cooley, President ILLINOIS Belmont Plating Works Franklin Park • belmontplatingworks.com Mark Toni, President Micron Metal Finishing Bridgeview • micronmetalfinishing.com Brad Watt, Owner Progressive Coating Chicago • progressive-coating.com Stephen Walters, President QC Powder/QC Finishers Franklin Park • qcfinishers.com John Zienda, President S&B Finishing Chicago • powdercoatchicago.com Kenneth Spielman, President Safeway Services of Rockford Rockford • safewayservicesinc.com Tom Lynde, President INDIANA ProCoat Products North Vernon • procoatproducts.com James Messer, President Winona PVD Warsaw • winonapvd.com Steven Bonnell, CEO MASSACHUSETTS Westside Finishing Holyoke • wsfinish.com Brian Bell, President MARYLAND A&A Global Industries Hunt Valley • aapowdercoat.com Steve Kovens, Owner MICHIGAN BCM Media Blasting & Powder Coating Jeddo • bcmmediablasting.com Bill McKeand, Owner Burkard Industries Clinton Twp. • burkardind.com Jay Burkard, President DECC Co. Grand Rapids • decc.com Fred Mellema, President Fitzgerald Finishing Detroit • fitzgeraldfinishing.com Tom Melita, President Freedom Finishing Benton Harbor • freedomfinishing.com Gloria Ender, President MINNESOTA JIT Powder Coating Farmington • jitpowdercoating.com Tim Milner, President Wolkerstorfer Co. New Brighton • wolkerstorfer.us Steffen & Chris Wolkerstorfer, Vice Presidents MISSOURI Select Powder Coating Union • selectpowdercoating.com Cole Scego, President NEW HAMPSHIRE B&K Industrial Merrimack • bkindustrialfinishing.com Barry Kendall, Owner NEW JERSEY Superior Powder Coating Elizabeth • superiorpowder.com Charles Briggs, President NEW YORK TLC Metal Restoration Mineola • tlcmetalworks.com Kobra Razi, CEO OKLAHOMA Oklahoma Custom Coating Seminole • ecoat.us Sam Adkisson, Owner OREGON Apex Anodizing Portland • apexanodizing.com Mathew Roberts, President PENNSYLVANIA BFG Manufacturing Services Punxsutawney • zincplating.com Jeffrey Grube, President Keystone Koating Lititz • keystonekoating.com Rick Gehman, President SOUTH CAROLINA Roy Metal Finishing Conestee • roymetal.com John Pazdan, President TENNESSEE Pro-Kote Jackson • prokotellc.com Lanny Woods, President TEXAS LoneStar Corrosion Services Houston • lonestarcorrosion.com Glen Cronin, President WISCONSIN All-Color Powder Coating Oregon • allcolorpowdercoating.com Mark Mortensen, President Kettle Moraine Coatings Jackson • kettlemorainecoatings.com John Heyer, President Professional Plating Brillion • proplating.com Larry Dietz, General Manager CANADA Anodizing and Paint TNM Pointe Claire • tnminc.ca Michel Martel, General Manager Artisan Metal Finishing London • artisanmetalfinishing.com Barry Foley, President Axis Peinture Brossard • axispeinture.com Mathieu Jolicoeur, Président Bristol Powdercoat Burlington • metalfinishingcenter.com Allan Phillips, Business Manager Colourfast Vaughan • colourfastcorp.com Joseph Manzoli, President 16 SEPTEMBER 2018 — PFonline.com BENCHMARKING RESULTS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Products Finishing - SEP 2018